Calendar:

Term Dates 2021/2022 All dates subject to change when necessary

RE-OPEN DAY

Term 1

Term 2 Pt1

WINTER HALF BREAK

 

Term 2 Pt2

Term 3

SHOW WEEK

 

Term 4

 

WINTER BREAK

 

Term 5

 

Term 6

SPRING HALF BREAK

 

Term 7

 

Term 8 Pt1

SPRING BREAK

Term 8 Pt2

Term 9

SUMMER HALF BREAK

Term 10

 

Term 11

SUMMER SCHOOL

SUMMER BREAK

Saturday 4th September

Monday 6th September - Sunday 3rd October 

Monday 4th October - Sunday 17th October

Monday 18th October - Sunday 24th October

Monday 25th October - Sunday 31st October

 

Monday 1st November - Sunday 21st November

Monday 22nd November - Sunday 28th November

Monday 29th November - Sunday 12th December

Monday 13th December - Sunday 2nd January

 

Monday 3rd January - Monday 30th January

Monday 31st January - Sunday 20th February

Monday 21st February - Sunday 27th February

Monday 28th February - Sunday 27th March

Monday 28th March - Sunday 10th April

Monday 11th April - Sunday 24th April

Monday 25th April - Sunday 1st May

Monday 2nd May - Sunday 29th May

Monday 30th May - Sunday 5th June

Monday 6th June - Sunday 3rd July

Monday 4th July - Sunday 17th July

TBC

TBC

1 day

4 weeks

weeks

1 week

week

 

weeks

1 week

weeks

3 weeks

weeks

weeks

1 week

4 weeks

2 weeks

2 weeks

 

week

weeks

1 week

weeks

weeks

1 week

TBC weeks

Important Dates 2021/2022

SHOWCASE 2021

Open Fun Day

IDTA Exam Session

Summer School

Monday 22nd November - Sunday 28th November

 

TBC - April 2022

TBC - July 2022

 

TBC - August 2022